Skip to main content

Citizenship Award Winners


Lauren Angsupanich

Kate Bertenthal

Eleanor Blandford

Ella Bradley

Braden Carter

Abigail Coleman

Siena Esopa

Mattea Frank

Misha Fu

Abigail Gardner

Sabrina Hernandez

Audrey Hu

Cameron Imberg

Lila Insalaco

Maddy Lightbody

Erin McFeely

Abbie Mitchell

Deya Murthy

Dylan O'Connor

Angelique Pinto

Olivia  Shin

Twisha Thote

Amanda Turtle

Nathaniel Wayne

Joseph Weinreich

Grace Wood


Citizenship Award Winners

Citizenship Award Winners

One of our Strategic Plan aims is to help students develop a positive self-image. To that end, one of our action steps has been to "enact a program of student recognition based on factors other than grades." Each month staff members submit the name of one student deserving of recognition for good citizenship. The student receives a special certificate at a recognition ceremony and has his/her name posted on the OIS website.