Skip to main content

Citizenship Award Winners


Alice Ball

Carter Camp

Jessica Chambers

Olivia Chinn

Alice Cropsey

Luke Davis

Gavin Dille

Charbel El Khoury Hanna

Ryan  Gardner 

Sophia  Luo

Annalisa McCraith

Nithan Phoonpirom

Mitch Reichenbach

Katarina Stein-Eliasson

Natalie Stewart

Amanda  Turtle

Jaiya Watson


Citizenship Award Winners

Citizenship Award Winners

One of our Strategic Plan aims is to help students develop a positive self-image. To that end, one of our action steps has been to "enact a program of student recognition based on factors other than grades." Each month staff members submit the name of one student deserving of recognition for good citizenship. The student receives a special certificate at a recognition ceremony and has his/her name posted on the OIS website.