Skip to main content

Links

 


Contact: Theresa Gonzalez  if you have any questions regarding Volnteering

 

You may also access the volunteer openings here:

Promotions Volunteer SignUpGenius

Registration

Bulldog Store Tickets and Registration

Volunteers

The Promotions Ceremony, Party and Day Outing are managed, organized and staffed by parent volunteers. From decorations to chaperoning at Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, parents do it all. 8th-grade parents are all invited to volunteer and be a part of this great event. Over 100 volunteers are needed. Please kindly consider lending a hand!

It is a tradition each year for 7th-grade parents to volunteer to help during the Promotions Ceremony. Volunteers are needed to help with parking, food prep, and check-in.


Setup

Help is needed on Friday, June 2nd, Saturday, June 3rd, and Sunday June 4th to decorate and clean-up the OIS MPR. If you can work for even just one hour it will be appreciated! We can really use the help of a few dads. Specific help will be needed on Friday to install decorative draping on the ceiling and wells.


Clean-up and Take-Down

The clean-up crew will be working in the MPR on Friday, June 9th in the morning beginning at 10:00 am. Many hands make light work. Again, dads are needed!


 If you are interested in volunteering for any promotions related event, please contact Teresa Gonzales, our 2018 Promotions Volunteer coordinator at tmgonzo2@comcast.net

Committee

Co-Chairs

Julie Chinn

Julianne Viadro

juliekchinn@gmail.com

jviadro@me.com

Commmunications

Nicki Nestal

elnikkiestal@aol.com

Ceremony

Stacy Crinks

Rene Erdem

stacy@contentbureau.com

erdem1@mac.com

Food

Denise Gant

denicegant@me.com

Party

Susan Jordan

Jen Fox

Erin Fox

susan@crazysusan.com

judsonfox@me.com

erinjudson@me.com

Six Flags

Katherine Ritchie

Simone Hernandez

katherineritchey1@gmail.com

 

Slideshow

Renee Bertenthal

rbertenthal@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Sarah Cunningham

sarah1cunningham@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Theresa Gonzalez

tmgonzo2@comcast.net

7th Grade Coordinator

Kathryn Ishizu

Mia Dennis

kishizu@yahoo.com